Group members

 If you have a DTU profile and are a VIP or PhD student you can apply for guest membership to Enzyme and Protein Chemistry.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Susan Andersen Susan AndersenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsjes@bio.dtu.dk
Athanasios Arvanitidis Athanasios ArvanitidisIndustrial PhD studentDTU Bioengineeringthanos@cbs.dtu.dk
Vibeke Barkholt Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 51vb@bio.dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh Bendsen Sidsel Krogh BendsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 29 92 69 04sikro@dtu.dk
Johnny Birch Johnny BirchPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 95birch@bio.dtu.dk
Hasan Ufuk Celebioglu Hasan Ufuk CelebiogluPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringhucel@bio.dtu.dk
Roall Espersen Roall EspersenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringroes@bio.dtu.dk
Karina Jansen Karina JansenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 78kara@bio.dtu.dk
Marie Sofie Møller Marie Sofie MøllerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 95msm@bio.dtu.dk
Laura Nekiunaite Laura NekiunaitePhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 34lanek@bio.dtu.dk
Sita Vaag Olesen Sita Vaag OlesenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsvaol@bio.dtu.dk
Emil G. P. Stender Emil G. P. StenderPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringemigst@bio.dtu.dk
Birte Svensson Birte SvenssonProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 40bis@bio.dtu.dk
David Teze David TezePostdocDTU Bioengineeringdavid.teze@gmail.com
Triinu Visnapuu Triinu VisnapuuPostdocDTU Bioengineeringtrivi@bio.dtu.dk
Jens Vogensen Jens VogensenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringjenvo@bio.dtu.dk
Ditte Hededam Welner Ditte Hededam WelnerPostdocDTU Bioengineeringdiwel@dtu.dk
Tina Wielje Tina WieljeDTU Bioengineering+45 23 71 26 20tiwie@dtu.dk
http://www.bio.dtu.dk/english/research/research-groups/enzyme-and-protein-chemistry/gruppens-medlemmer
29 MARCH 2017